Bobby Pins Go WHICH Way?

Bobby Pins Go WHICH Way?

So…who’s been using bobby pins the wrong way for years? *Raises hand* Apparently me! I’ve been trying out the “right” way to use them lately and I have to admit, it seems to grab onto your hair a bit more gently. So, if you’re like me and have been using bobby pins the wrong way for years, try this way out and tell me how it works for you!

One thought on “Bobby Pins Go WHICH Way?

  1. I know this sounds lame, but I love it the wrong way, it gives my hair a little more texture I guess..haha I don’t know! Call me crazy!

Leave a Reply

