John Frieda Repairing Oil Elixir

John Frieda makes some great products, and this oil is definitely one of them. If you regularly push your hair to its limits with dye, straightening or blow-drying, this is the stuff for you! It’s full of deep-conditioning omega 3 and fatty acids, so as well as giving you glossy, shiny hair, it’s a deep conditioning treatment that makes hair flexible and bouncy once more. It’s a beauty table essential!

oil elixir

Do you use any John Frieda products? How do they work for you? I have long, super fine, wavy hair and my baby hair’s love to stick up all along the crown of my head…not cute! I tried a bunch of different products to try to remedy this but couldn’t find anything that worked.

john frieda hair serumUntil I met this stuff! This is John Frieda’s Frizz-Ease Hair Serum and it honestly works WONDERS! I wait until my hair is not completely soaking wet and rub two pumps of this from the bottom of my hair up. Only rub a tiny bit near your roots and definitely don’t rub it into your scalp or else you’ve just bought a one-way ticket to grease city!

Leave a Reply

