Curlers Done Right!

Curlers are great! Less damage then heat styling and in my opinion, it lasts way longer! This is the exact same setup I use when I put my rollers in and it gives great body! A lot like Victoria’s Secret Runway Hair. Try it out and tell me how it works for you!

Extra Tip: Spray hair lightly with hair spray before and after putting rollers in. Once they are cool take them out and spray lightly again before raking through your hair with your fingers or gently with a boar bristle brush.
curlers done right

Leave a Reply

